“Next legislative session, we have an opportunity to take Texas to even greater heights. That is why it is so important that a powerful voice like Will Metcalf’s remains in the Texas House – a voice that will advocate for an even stronger economic climate for Texas. I am proud to endorse Representative Metcalf for another term in the Texas House, and I urge the voters of House District 16 support him as well.”
– Governor Greg Abbott



“Our members support the candidates who support small business,” NFIB Texas State Director Annie Spilman said. “As a member of the Economic & Small Business Development Committee in the House, Representative Metcalf has repeatedly demonstrated his support for the small business community. As we move into the next legislative session, I am confident he will continue to champion issues that most directly impact small businesses owners and their employees.”
– Annie Spilman, NFIB Texas State Director

Local Elected Officials

Robert Walker – Montgomery County Commissioner Precinct 1
Brett Ligon – Montgomery County District Attorney
Philip Cash – Montgomery County Constable Precinct 1
Rowdy Hayden – Montgomery County Constable Precinct 4
BD Griffin – Montgomery County Attorney
Tammy McRae – Montgomery County Tax Assessor-Collector
Mayor Jody Czajkoski – City of Conroe
Mayor Pro Tem Curt Maddux – City of Conroe
Councilwoman Marsha Porter – City of Conroe
Councilman Harry Hardman – City of Conroe
Councilman Howard Wood – City of Conroe
Mayor Byron Sanford – City of Montgomery
Councilwoman Carol Langley – City of Montgomery
Councilwoman Sara Countryman – City of Montgomery
Councilwoman Cheryl Fox – City of Montgomery
Mayor Lynn Scott – Panorama Village
Laurie Turner – President, Montgomery ISD Board of Trustees
Dr. Matthew Fuller – Montgomery ISD Board of Trustees
Linda Porten – Montgomery ISD Board of Trustees
Trey Kirby – Montgomery ISD Board of Trustees
Shawn Denison – Montgomery ISD Board of Trustees
Kyle Hoegemeyer – President, Willis ISD School Board
Jim Spigener – President, Lone Star Groundwater Conservation District
Rebecca Broussard – Lone Star College Board of Trustees

Former Elected Officials

Jimmie Edwards
Former State Representative District 16/Former Montgomery County Judge/Current Chairman, Montgomery County Veteran’s Memorial Commission Bob Rabuck
Former State Representative District 16 Alan B. Sadler
Former Montgomery County Judge and Conroe Mayor Mike McDougal
Former Montgomery County District Attorney Joe Corley
Former Montgomery County Sheriff Carter Moore
Former Conroe Mayor Webb Melder
Former Conroe Mayor Albert Madeley

Tommy Metcalf
Former Conroe Mayor

Jim Gentry
Former Conroe City Councilman

Guy Martin
Former Conroe City Councilman

Gil Snyder
Former Conroe City Councilman

Duane Ham
Former Conroe City Councilman

Kirk Jones
Former Montgomery Mayor

John Fox
Former Montgomery Mayor

Jill Vaughan
Former Montgomery ISD School Board Member

Jim Clark
Former Montgomery County Commissioner – Precinct 4

Mike Meador
Former Montgomery County Commissioner – Precinct 1

Scott Kid
Former Conroe ISD School Board Member

John Husbands
Former Conroe ISD School Board Member

Jim Dossey
Former Montgomery ISD School Board Member

Michelle Bischof
Former Willis ISD School Board Member

Endorse Will